Our Officers

We elect elders and deacons to help shepherd our congregation, according to the provisions laid out in Scripture.

Elders are to watch over the spiritual welfare of the congregation and to do so through prayer and discipleship and by ministering to those who have particular pastoral needs, such as the sick and bereaved.

Deacons are primarily responsible for sympathy and service. They fulfill their roles by leading our ministries of compassion and by assisting in the oversight of church finances and facilities.


Active Elders 
Don Batchelor John Ivy Bill Overcast
Jay Cofield Tim Jewett Ben Scott
John Colcolough John Laughlin Vivon Sisuse
Dick Cowan Rob Liddon Stephen Steiner
Dean Franklin Bill Martin Matt Terhune
Fred Flinn Mike McSwain Alex Thompson
John Good Rick Moore Gordon Thompson
Mike Gore Olin Morris John Wepfer
Howard Graham Steve Nash Wade West
Alan Hammond Paul Neal Jim Witherington
John Hammons Bryan Nearn  
John Housholder Wilson Orr  


Active Deacons
Michelle Adair Warren Grimm Virginia Pilcher
John Alexander Brandon Hammons Jason Rauls
Will Anderson Seth Harkins Lindsey Rea
Drew Baker Stuart Harris Lisa Ritenour
Jeff Billions Pete Hastings King Rogers
David Brown Shelley Hill Mac Plosser
Rob Carson Ross Hurst Thomas Quinlen
Marshall Clark Chad Jackson Brian Schneider
Frances Cowan Mason Kauffman Sam Shaw
Ted Davis Joel Kaye Pam Taylor
Tony Dentman George Klepper Steve Threlkeld
Mike Donaghue Carey Moore Tina Walker
Margaret Donato Brandon Morrison Matt Weathersby
Chuck Ellingsworth Justin Payne Craig Willingham
Troy Graham Debbie Perkins